Audrey

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi !

    I'm Audrey, a 28-year-old Belgian traveler. After working 4 years in interior design I decided to open myself to new experiences while travelling. I designed and built my campervan and set off on the roads of Europe. I started with Scotland and then I went to Italy, Montenegro, France and Slovenia. During this trip I also joined some friends in the South of Italy to advance in our social and permacultural project. After several months I wanted to get involved in collective projects.

    So I did a first workaway in Belgium and then in Finland. For the winter season I decided to go to France to work in a ski resort with my boyfriend in order to be able to go back on the road in the spring. This year of encounters and discoveries really made me want to get even more involved in eco-construction, social and permaculture projects, but I remain open to anything that comes my way. Beekeeping also attracts me a lot and I am very happy when I live or work with animals and in nature.

    I hope to learn a lot and above all to accumulate enough skills to one day create my own project because even though I come from the city, nature is something that attracts me more and more.
    I am very curious and I love to learn. I always try to do my best even when I have to do something completely new. My background allows me to have skills in construction, babysitting, graphic design, helping animals, customer relations, sales, cooking, gardening, ...

    I'm looking for an experience of sharing, anywhere in the world.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Building and interior design, sales and marchandesing design, babysitting, animal care ( dogs).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback