Ana & Asensio

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.07.2021 - 10.08.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    Hiking, nature excursions, tennis, sharing culture...

  • Description

    Holiwis!
    We're a young couple from the warm south-east coast of Spain, Murcia.

    Nature trips, bycicle rides, exploring new places, meeting new friends, culture sharing, gastronomy lovers and cookers, entrepreneurial and creative activities...

    At home we have some fruit trees and a greenhouse that we collect every month (lemon, orange, tomato, zucchini, onion, peach...)

    Our camera is always following us, recording the great experiences that we live, in order to share them by our social media.

    Ana is a Nursery student, she is the humanistic kind of person; Asensio is an Entrepreneurship and Innovation student, he is the iniciatives impulsor.
    You can visit his web portfolio in carmoli.es

    We are willing to provide you some of our help and assistance in whatever is needed, we can addapt to all kind of jobs.

    Hope to meet you soon! ;)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Technologie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a nurse student, Ana has the hability to empathise with every human being and animal. Specially if its with children, cause she is full of joy.
    She has been grown in the country side, living beetwen fruit trees and dogs. Arts and crafts are one of her major interests.
    It will be one of her first time abroad, challenging for her but really looking foward to it, since she felt in love of this adventurous lifestyle, she got fascinated listening to Asensio's previous Workaways experiences and she decided to jump into the boat.
    #chocolate #friends #happiness #books&movies

    Asensio is a passionate and entusiast entrepreneur, with great experiences doing all kinds of workaways.
    As a nature lover, he likes to take care of plants, but also any kind of DIY project that is needed, and adaptative person which is always willing to learn new things.
    But in what he is more expert is everything related to technology and digitalization. His dream is to become a digital nomad and his motto is to make things happen.
    #healthyfood #calisthenics #hitchhike #geograhy&history

    We are also sport enthusiast and we enjoy playing tennis together during the weekends. We are a competitive couple! #paddle #tenis

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    Wanna see how we look?
    Visit our personal gallery https://qrco.de/bc9bgC

    You can also check out our web portfolio in Carmoli.es

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback