Naomi & Aron

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Inde

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.11.2019 - 26.11.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a young enthusiastic couple with many dreams and ambitions. We want to learn from others, but also help where we can and learn from each other.We do not want to be a tourist, but really want to taste a country and get to know it from the inside.
    Naomi is an educator / social worker with various experts in Brazil and India where she worked as a volunteer for six months. Her hobby is cooking, animals, children and caring for others. But she feels that there is much more to learn, to give and to discover!

    Aron has different skills, he is also a social worker, but rather a practical one. He is very handy and can build well. He has also done woodworking and laying floors.But both learn quickly and are flexible and motivated

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Naomi loves cooking, specially vegetarian our vegan. She likes to organise the Household, go to the market,.. . Also she likes to work in te garden. She want to learn about building. She hopes by experiencing she will learn fast! She is a yoga teacher so she can give yoga class, open class or beginners. :) she works with people with special needs, so she loves to work with people, all kind of people, no matter what age or situation they are in.
    Aron is artistic and creative. He is very Handy. He really enjoys to build, to create, to repare,... As long as he is working with his hands he is happy! He is a social worker. His hobby is photography so he can take nice pictures. Also he is good with computer programs.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Âge

    27 & 32

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      negative people

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian if possible

Photos

Feedback