Arne

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Arne, I’m a 30 year old male from Belgium. I have been travelling for over 9 years and have been in Canada since 2,5 years.

    I’m an energetic, extrovert, happy person that loves to learn and experience new things shared with other beautiful people.

    I’m currently awaiting my permanent residency on a tourist visa.
    I have done three snowboard season at big white Kelowna. My first summer I was a bear guide on a canoe in blue river last summer an all rounder at chute lake lodge.

    For this upcoming summer I’m hoping to find a place in or around Vancouver island. I would like to be close to the beach and surf.

    I graduated in international marketing did my internship in China since then I have been travelling. To support my travels I have been mainly working in the hospitality industry and general handyman farmwork.

    My hobbies are snowboarding/surfing, drawing/dot art, carving (wood,stones,avocado pits,...), music, practicing on my hang drum, hiking, creating and of course I love a good movie.

    I am hoping to find a place where I can exchange my energy and skills for accommodation. In a loving peaceful place ideally close to the beach with some surf.

    Looking forward hearing from you

    Arne

    :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak 6 different languages after graduating in international marketing.

    I have almost 15 years of experience in all the different departments of hospitality, housekeeper, waiter, barrista, bartender, handyman, front of house manager, equipment rental, ...

    I have been a canoe guide for bears and all kinds of fauna and Flora.

    I have worked on a lot of different farms, communities, gardens all over the world.

    I have my driver license for car, motorbike and small boats and pleasure crafts.

    I love to learn, work hard and get a job done and hopefully make people, plants, animals and myself happy doing it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My mother tongue is Dutch. However I also speak; French, German, Italian, little bit of Spanish and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Acetyl salycil acid (in sedergine)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback