Antonio

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Im a 21-year-old musician who always likes to spend time with people who'd like to spend time with me!
    I love learning about different cultures/countries. I'm certain that people need to be exposed to different cultures in a world full of differences and similarities :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Langues
    Musique
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm really interested in improving my French from mediocre to useful!I'm able to teach English and Danish to beginners/intermediates, I'm generally very interested in language and want to study linguistics at the university within a couple of years.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I play and teach a bunch of different instruments and have been playing the drums since I was a kid.
    Since I finished high school in 2019 I've been working as a substitute teacher in a primary school (especially in classes for children with special needs), while taking lessons in a pre-School for the music conservatory.
    I've been working with traditional Italian pizzas and Ice Cream for a long time, and I've also worked shortly as a waiter.

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    Besides playing music, I've always loved playing football, basketball and lots of other sports. I also enjoy playing cards, board games etc. with a cup of coffee. Maybe even a beer :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I try to live as a vegetarian, but I eat meat from time to time.

Feedback

Amis

Feedback