Antoni

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Nov 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I am Antek from Poland. I've just graduated from high school and decided to do a gap year before I start university. I'm an introvert but I find getting to know new people super interesting, and exciting. Spontaneity is something I live for and while planning is important, I'd rather decide and just do something, than make plans for days.

    I enjoy computer science, and that's what I want to study after this year, which I'd like to use to travel, gain new abilities which I had never thought about before and meet new people, so I can see the world from different points of view.

    I love travelling and appreciate it more and more as time passes. Saying that, Nordic countries were the ones I could relate to the most (from places I travelled to) and that's why I'd like to spend some time there, getting to know the locals' lifestyles and feel more like one, than just a tourist. Later on, my plan will be Spain (but it might also be Australia, Canada or somewhere in Asia, I'd love to do all of that), because I have always dreamed of spending normally colder months, in a warmer climate. Also, I'm really interested in learning Spanish.

    My favourite things to do (other than travel, which I think at this point is quite obvious) are programming and sports (whatever they are), and I'm also interested in finance and psychology

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love getting to know new things and I'll be very happy to learn any new language. Even if it's spoken by 4 people in total - I'll be the 5th

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can do quite a lot in the matter of technology, if there's any help needed I can always provide it.
    I can cook and have some gardening experience, as my house has a garden too.
    I have a hobby of filmmaking and photography, and I have a drone with a good camera which I'll be taking for sure, so I can help you to improve photos of your place for workaway/guesthouse or whatever you want
    I'm quite a big perfectionist, so both in managing a guest house, or helping with a renovation - I'll not only enjoy it but will do my best, otherwise I won't be able to sleep at night :))

    Also, I don't get annoyed easily, you can count on my patience!

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I can cook well enough, so that shouldn't be a problem :)

    I might not be the most experienced person you can find here, but I do have a willingness to try new things. I love to expand my knowledge and abilities, and have fun adventures!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback