Annike

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    i´m around Dresden and Berlin atm

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Romania
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello world,
    at the moment I am studying in a city but if I listen to my inner i have a strong feeling to be close to nature and I have the feeling of searching something. Well I am grateful I can study what I want, I am a painting student but I am eager to explore more.
    I am a nature child, i cant imagine myself without nature and i enjoy so much exploring and observing the plants and animals and little things. I grew up close to foxes and forests and plants and insects. I find it adventurous to sleep outside in nature. And I think it´s the best morning you can have , crawling out of the sleepingbag after surviving the night and everything is waking up around you. so magical!
    I like to read , make and hear music, to paint and doing art and to grow and learn.
    And I enjoy a nice community around me of respect and acceptation and vegetables :) I am happy that there is the community of workawayers and hosts because its something very beautiful to be part of i think
    Living a life of sharing and learning.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did a lot of different workaway in different countries. I spend over half year in norway and nepal and Austria and did some workaway in estonia, turkey and georgia.
    It was all so different but good experiences. My favorite work is with nature and animals. Many of the places have been self sufficient farms working with animals and plants. It was quite hard physical work but I experienced very often this amazing come together of different humans building a community and the value of human and non-human beings. I love to work with the ground and with seeds _My mothers garden is huge, she is growing ancient vegetables and fruits we have over 150 different tomatos- some are black or with little stings! I helped her a lot so i know some organic gardening and working with the different seasons. She is using for example microorganisms for the ground and ferments them by herself. I’m very interested in medical herbs and gained quite some knowledge about plants and how to use them as tinctures and oils when the body needs to be remembers to get healthy and strong again .Well from my father i learned basic welding and more craftmanship, how to use axe ad saw.
    Another workaway was more creative work what I enjoy also so much . I was allowed to decorate tree houses other workawayers were building and I used old metal and heated them up and burned patterns in the wood. I also experienced the circle of sheep and washing the wool, brush the wool , spinning the wool on the wheel and weaving it to carpets. I am studying painting so i know something about pigments and colours . I worked quite a while in a stained glass atelier, restoring ancient windows, cutting glass , painting on the glass, soldering lead frames.
    Well and I love making music , playing cello and electric guitar , I write quite a lot and I like to go on smaller or bigger adventures, climbing on every fruit tree I see , collecting nettles for spinach, improvising music and sleeping outside in nature observing the little beings and the plants insects and bugs !

    I can share the things I have and my companion.

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback