Annika

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi
    My name is Annika. I am from Germany. I love to travel and I would like to to learn more about other cultures.
    My parents have an ecological farm. Friends of our familiy also have some work away volunteers. I always loved this idea of combining travelling with such a cool opportunity to promote the sustainable lifestyle.

    Now something about me: Besides travelling I like cooking, reading books, meeting with friends, doing sports and enjoying the time in nature.

    I would love to learn more about permaculture, gardening and everything connected to it. I would love to work at a place with a nice atmosphere where I feel home.
    I am looking forward to going on the adventure!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Because my parents have their own farm, I have already worked in many areas. Such as raising little lambs, gardening, grain harvest and general care of chickens, cows, horses, pigs and sheep.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Right now I would like to improve my English and my Spanish skills. But I also find basic knowledge in other languages very interesting and helpful. Also I would like to help others to improve their language skills.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    In addition to the hobbies mentioned before I also like swimming, hearing music and drawing.
    At the moment i have also discovered trying out new sports, such as water-skiing:)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback