Annika

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche, France, Inde, Portugal, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.04.2020 - 23.12.2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm Annika, German, 40 years old and since 2011 addicted to India ;)
    Workaway is a completely new experience for me and I'm really looking forward to being a workawayer. I would like to live in nature and do some physical work but I'm very good in organizing things, too, so I'm quite open for any new experience. I'm interested in sustainability, other cultures, meeting people with similar mind set and I'd love to learn more about yoga and meditation.
    I'm an open minded, hands-on person, I have got a big heart and I love India.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very good in organizing things
    I can teach German and English
    I can help with gardening work as I've got green fingers and I'm interested in learning more about organic farm work
    I know how to paint
    I've got experience in taking care of (disabled) children

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    41

  • Autres infos...

    I'd love to learn Hindi and I could offer to teach German
    I could teach how to swim as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback