Anne-Sophie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Irlande, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.11.2015 - 31.01.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, I´m Anne, a 24 year old girl from Germany.

    I recently finished a 3 year long apprenticeship as a farmer.
    Now, I´m looking for opportunities to gather some different experiences working on farms in Europe (actually just Sweden or Ireland).
    I spent the last years on farms in Germany, mainly milking cows, around calves, doing all the stable work and feed production.









    I think, that I'm unpretentious, I dont need a big room and food three times a day. And I can care for my own, if requiered.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a farmer, that means general maintenance and I can definitely tell the difference between screws and nails

    to cook and to take care of children. I practice Yoga, know and practice a lot of different sports like climbing, canoeing, hiking, swimming, diving, canoeing.

    If you want to know something, just ask!

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Russian: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I´m an open minded person and interested in all the things the world can offer. There is nothing, what I judge before I really know and I´m always willing to learn new stuff.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I´m a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback