Anna

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Croatia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hı there!
    I am traveling solo for around 11 months now.
    I would love the opportunity to cook or bake, or help out anywhere in that area. My specialty is pastry, but also can cook for large groups ( I've worked on a fısh processıng vessel off the coast of Alaska, as the chef and recently started a cafe from the ground up).
    Working in the garden,farm, house clean, care for chıldren or whatever ıs asked is no problem.
    I have prevıous experience workıng ın a hostel ın Malaysıa and on small cruıse shıps as waıtress/housekeeper as well as a ton of customer service experience. Some online social media marketing and branding.
    I am a very hard worker and detail orientated. I love finding the most efficient ways of doing things, which does not compromise quality.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a professional pastry chef and cook. I have worked all aspects of the restaurant world, including managing staff, creating menus, serving, bartending and starting restaurants from the ground up.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    39

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    I am very easy going and fun to be around, so Im told :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback