Angelina

  • Ukraine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    I am currently in Ukraine. At the beginning of August I would like to go to Croatia

  • Description

    Hi friend. My name is Angelina (18). Exploring beautiful Croatia, I fell in love with this country, and now I dream to go there, live and immerse myself in the atmosphere of the country, as well as benefit for its inhabitants as much as possible. So, I will work with great pleasure, especially if there is the sea and the sound of the surf ahead, and behind there are good people and a pleasant atmosphere.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My name is Angelina (18). I was born and raised in Ukraine, in the beautiful deciduous forests of Chernigov. As far as I can remember, my parents were engaged in the cultivation of a garden, caring for animals and the development of permaculture in their garden, I studied this business since childhood. Since the age of 10, I have been freely preparing various dishes, including vegetarian cuisine. From 5 to 15 years old, I lived with my parents and learned everything that might be needed to live in the village, chop wood, heat the stove, work in any weather on the street, do repairs, grow vegetables and properly treat animals.
    I love this way of life, I love the feeling of freedom that nature gives a person and contact with it. Since childhood, I have spent a lot of time watching the smooth pace of life in the wild. My mother is also an experienced herbalist, she taught me a lot about the collection and use of medicinal herbs of the temperate continental zone, but I am interested in studying herbs and other climatic zones.


    A little about me: I am a calm and often silent person, however, if I enter into good friendships, I become cheerful and energetic, I can talk and listen a lot under certain circumstances, but I know when to stop.
    Although I did not live much near the sea, I love it very much, and I am inexorably drawn to its shores, I want to learn more about it and if I am lucky enough to learn how to work with boats, this is actually one of the reasons why I want to go to Croatia.
    I paint portraits, I love cycling, sometimes I sing and write poetry, I swim well. I love to give myself up to fate. My life is a magic lurking in peace and quiet, in small things.

    I am a fruit and vegetable grower by education. I have experience of working in the kitchen in children's camps and at festivals with environmental themes, as well as 3 months of working in a catering kitchen at an organic vegetable growing company. I have experience working with horses. I love cats.
    I don't know English very well, so I hope for your support in improving this skill. I speak fluently only Russian and Ukrainian.
    I am mainly interested in working in the kitchen, but I can provide any other help, caring for animals, repairs, cleaning, gardening, helping with children or creative projects without any problems. The main thing is to give me time to rest))

    I am a young person looking for myself in this world, and now at the dawn of my life I want to get as much good experience and new impressions as possible, meet new people and see the wonderful places of this world.
    I would be glad of your help to me in this! Thanks 😊

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback