Angela

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi! I'm an italian girl from Vicenza, a city near Venice, and I want to go abroad to start a new experience, because I would like to discover new places and to meet new people!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia - du Mar 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Helloo! I'm Angela and I come from the north of Italy (from a city called Vicenza). Three years ago I went to Milan to study at the university, but now I'm graduated so I returned to my home town. This would be my first time as a Workawayer and I'm really excited to participate. I think now is the right time for me to do this experience!

    Happiness for me is staying with people with whom I can be myself. I love to try and to taste food from different countries, because I think food can create connections between people. For me food is culture. I'm very open mind and curious and that push me at always want to learn more and more.

    My family describe me as a sensible, sociable and empathic girl. I really like animals and the nature, staying and walking around mountains makes me feel better and in peace. I'm trying to follow a sostenibile life as much as I can, because I really love our planet and we have to protect it.

    I would like to meet new people, to know different cultures, never stop learning and exploring!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I graduated on December in Communication and society and now I would like to explore and to visit other countries to develop new things and new cultures. I don't have much experience, but I can learn quickly. I have taken care of two girls (3 and 5 years old) as a babysitter in the last months. I'm really empathic and I'm good at team work. I believe that organization is essential to achieve your goal (I'm really determined!)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my english, because I'm not very good at it, but in exchange I can teach italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback