Andreas

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Andreas and I am a 25 year old German who loves the outdoors.
    I grew up in the countryside and have always remained a child of the woods and the waters. Fly fishing is my greatest passion. I enjoy physical work of any kind and I am always eager to learn something new. Simplicity is what I am seeking in Ireland and brooks and trout and friends. I can be funny and loud just as much as contemplative and quiet, as there is time for either.
    I plan to spend at least one year abroad and I am not interested in being on the road all the time .Much rather would I find a host who needs help for a comparatively long periode of time. I want to grow into the job, delve into culture and the land and be a productive part of the life that he/she/the family leads.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Écriture
    Musique
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    By May I will have graduated from the University of Regensburg with a teaching degree for English and Catholic Religion, so my English is absolutely fluent.
    Besides my studies I worked at a horse farm and did primarily maintainance jobs as well as feeding, cleaning and gardening. Physical work has always been a part of my life and I shy away from hardly anything.
    I have been fishing since I was three years old and I am glad to share my knowledge and passion with anyone who is interested in it. I play the guitar and have started to try myself in the tin whistle as a sort of cultural acclimation in advance, however, until some considerable improvement it is not yet presentable.
    A good friend of mine is a carpenter and we have spent many hours in his workshop, so I am not entirely clueless when it comes to woodworking, though I am definitely not an expert.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love to read and have also written some essays and short stories myself. I like to do and watch sports and I enjoy a glass of whisk(e)y overy once in a while.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback