Amandine

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello !
    I'm a 19-year old girl currently studying materials engineering in east France, my home country. I'm looking for a stay in Germany this summer in order to improve my speaking level and discover the culture and the country. It would be my first travel as a workawayer, but I really look forward to meeting people !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a volunteer person who always likes to give a hand. Unfortunatly, I never had the chance to discover what working means, but I really would like to !
    During lockdown, I helped my grandmother to take care of the garden and painted things in her house. I don't have any special manual skills but I would be great to learn and do anything. It's the same with cooking : I'm not the best cook but with a recipe and some tips I can do it !
    I'm also used to clean my flat so getting my hands dirty doesn't scared me.
    Moreover, I have 2 little brothers so I have some experience with children and I really like taking care of them and doing activities !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As I'm in an European School, I have to learn many languages. Actually I learn English, German and Spanish at the same time. I believe that languages are very important in life and espacially in the working life of an engineer. I would like to work abroad, that's why I'm looking for ways to improve my speaking levels. This summer, I would like to work on the German one.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    During my free time, I like reading, having a walk outside or spending time with my friends or my family. I also used to dance every week in a club before I had to move for my studies, but I still really enjoy to do it !
    I'm rather a sociable person who likes to discover places and people. I also love to help and be useful.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback