Ignacio

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.10.2020 - 16.11.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an easygoing person that loves spending time with my family and friends, especially with my 5 lovely little nieces; i love being around these little ones! I love animals, although i don't dare to have one in my small appartment; i don't think it would be fair to him. I like making all kinds of krafts and painting. On holidays, I enjoy traveling and meeting people from different cultures, if possible also enjoying nature - beach or mountain. As a living, i have worked in the commercial deparment of multinational companies for a long time, but i have decided to take a long break and investigate the things that i longed to do but never found the time to do, such as investigating permaculture, working in the social field, doing trainings... And this delightful break starts just now :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Although I am a gifted handyman, most of my working experience comes from working in a multinational company in the marketing department. So it is related to understanding consumer needs, finding the right product for them and making a plan to sell it.

    On my free time i try to experience all kinds of manual crafts: working with wood (sawing, sanding, varnishing), restoring furniture, making repairs at home (drilling, basic wiring, basic household appliance repairs), painting (oil canvas and figures), or drawing. They say i am a good handyman and relatives call me when they need help.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    39

  • Autres infos...

    I have a very openmind and respect for other cultures, ways of living and thinking. I am very eager to strongly connect with nature. I am hard working and very responsible. I learn very fast and always want to learn new things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback