Anne - Laure

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Chine, Fidji, Inde, Laos, Mongolie, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Népal, Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée, Singapour ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2017 - 31.10.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    290

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi !
    I'm a 30 years old French girl who he's travelling the world and like to meet all kind of people and learn about different countries and way of life!
    I lived and visited several countries: the USA (2 months), Japan (2 years), Bali (1 month), Malaysia (1 month), Thailand (1 month), New Zealand (1 year) and other shorter trips. I'm now on my way to learn more about the rest of the Pacific Islands and South Asia!
    I'm very easy-going, open minded and I love to discover new places and people. I'm a writer, a photographer, I also love to read and go on long walks. I studied cultural heritage so I'm very interested in discovering your culture!
    Hope to meet you soon! =)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm good with kids and can help in a house (I worked 9 months as an au pair in Japan and other things back in France), I worked in several hostels, I can cook (but I'm not a chef), I studied cultural heritage so I worked with tourists before, and I'm bilingual (English-French). I'm not bad at computers but mostly I adapt very quickly and if it's not too physical I can help with a lot of stuff!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Japanese: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No. I just don't enjoy spicy food.

Photos

Feedback