Alice

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Alice, I'm 23 and I live in France. I'm graduated in communication but I'm really fond of arts and languages, and I want to discover the world! Even if we're still in covid time, I believe in the human link and I really want to go somewhere in the world where I could meet nice people, learn a lot of things, speak a foreign language, be in the nature and make art :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I already taught french to italian people. I love to teach to all kind of persons, from children to adults. I could also teach italian and english. I also love learning languages. I'm learning spanish, I think it's a very beautiful language and since I want to discover Latin America it will be useful! But I'm only at the beginning of my learning so I'm open to any proposition to take lessons in spanish :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did a literature and communication school and a master in human sciences so I love to analyse society, to read and to write.
    But above all, I did a lot of volunteering, especially in artistic and cultural centers. I love to greet people and to speak with them, to do animations: I'm fond of dance and circus, I can do trapeze, acrobatics and juggle. I was volunteer on circus festival, I could tell you more about it! :) I also love photography and video making, I have some projects about this.
    I like to have a simple way of life, based on sharing, laughing and enjoy nature.
    I can speak french, english and italian, and I'm learning spanish! I really love learning and speaking foreign languages, it's for me a way to discover new visions of the world and to connect with many people.

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback