Alison & Roisin

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey! We are Róisín and Alison. We are two friends from Dublin, Ireland who are excited to travel explore this summer! We are both very passionate about the environment and sustainable ways of living.We also both love art and creating.

    We are two reliable and easy going people who aren’t afraid to get stuck in and learn new things!.

    Some more about us both:

    Hi! im Alison. I am a 21 year old student from Dublin, Ireland. I am in the middle of my bachelors degree in Climate and Environmental Sustainability. I love all things nature :). As I am finished for the summer holidays I would love to travel and explore. I am excited to learn more about different cultures. My hobbies include swimming and Rock climbing. I am currently working a lifeguard at home. I also love working with kids and spent last summer in Germany working at a kids adventure camp :). I can’t wait to explore more this summer.

    Hi there, my name is Roisin and I'm a final year college student in Dublin, Ireland. I am currently studying environmental politics and I've a keen interest in pursuing environmental conservation. This summer I would love the opportunity to do a work away to emerse myself into new cultures and hopefully meet new and exciting people. Im a social, outgoing and enthusiastic person with a positive attitude to learn!

    I love to travel and my geography interests have lead me to explore many European counties. some of my favourite exploring opportunities have brought me to Iceland and the Cape Verde Islands.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Irish: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Roisin:
    I have many hobbies and interests that I pursue. Some of these include art and creating. I am also apart of my local rowing team, which I am very passionate about and I especially enjoy my time at the sea.

    In the past I have worked in local bars and restaurants where I have worked under busy conditions, catering to large crowds and events. I have also many years experience working and coaching kids (aged between 5-14) in local sports clubs and annual sports summer camps. This is something I was very passionate about. From these coaching opportunities I have coaching certification and experience with First Aid.

    Alison:

    I enjoy swimming and being in the water, I currently work as a lifeguard. I have also worked as a camp counsellor in Germany. During this time I developed great skills in team working and loved working with people from all over the world!.

  • Âge

    21 & 22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback