Alfred

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.01.2020 - 29.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am currently in my gap year before attending Imperial for a masters in aerospace and want to get as much world experience as possible before being cooped up in academia. I love meeting new people, am willing to try anything and want to better my Spanish.

    I have a passion for fitness (always willing to do manual work), love playing the violin as well as the piano and getting outside of my comfort zone. Hiking in the mountains or anywhere with a good back drop is what I live for along with long distance running. Watersports are magnificent though I am only good at SUP and a little bit of kiyaking. I meditate daily and would be more than happy to try to run a session for those who have not ever done it.

    I get along with most people (I hope!) and love working in teams. I'd be willing to go into any working position as it's a chance for new experiences!

    I am looking to work as soon as possible and don't expect a free holiday out of it. I am a hard worker and want a chance to show it in one of the most beautiful places!

    I am from a town in Essex England and want to get out of the classic English culture and see what more is out there. I would like to find a travel buddy at some point for Spain (I'm not a creep I promise!)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am soon to be a qualified fitness instructor and have bar work experience. I also enjoy cooking, violin and piano. I have worked with young children (3-5) in a drama school, volunteered in an elderly home and tutored maths and physics to pre university standard.

    I have limited DIY practice beyond painting and a little tiling but wish to improve and I am a fast learner. I can look after/entertain people without supervision and believe myself to be very approachable.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback