Alexandre

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am interested in helping people to do some work in their homes, looking after animals, providing services in exchange for accommodation and especially learning new things!

  • Description

    EN: Hello the world!!
    I am a French engineering Student who is looking for an awesome trip through France,Italy, Croatia and then Norway (^_^). I'm open minded and easy going and a bubble of human joy.


    I started my trip i July, spending 2 month in the south of France. Then i crossed the border to go through Italy for an other mounth and now i'm planning to meet people i Croatia for some time! After that I would like to travel to Norway for few months until school starts again. My project consists of a step-by-step journey where i can meet, help, make friend with people!

    Update (29/09/2021): I'm now near the town of Mantova (Italy). Since the beginning of my trip I help people to renovate a house (cleaning, moving heavy things, digging, etc..). I also built a stone wall in the mountain with the help of my host and did some gardening. As for now I am currently re-pointing the joints between the bricks in the walls of an old barn.
    I'm looking for people who need help for gardening, farming, building, etc... people who need me, because I want to do things with my hand and learn thousand of skills.

    If you want me to cook, clean the house, keep animal, to garden,.. I'm all for!! If i can do other thing than studying on a chair i'm your man ^_^. In the other hand, if you would like to speak for night long around a fireplace, speaking about the meaning of life while playing/listening to music I'm you man too.
    What else can I say... I love to discover new things! A proverb which I love so much says "Once you stop learning, you start dying" A.Einstein

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Gardening (I’m in charge of the vegetable garden of my school, I cultivate fruit trees, aromatic herbs, and some vegetable like zucchini, some salad,...)
    -I like to fix and maintain things that i use (car, tools,..)
    -Organized
    -Quick learner
    -Good English
    -perhaps a math teacher :D (I used to give private tuition last year and i loved it because the children were so lovely)
    -kid entertainer,I'm a scout leader. I lead a group of 20 children around 10-14 years old with 3 others chief. I also know few "science trick" like how to lift a ball or moving paper sheets without touching it, some tricks with dye wich are very popular with kids :D.
    -As a Friendly guy, i like animal (the bigger they are, the brighter my eyes shine.) I'm not used to take care of a herd but i would like to learn who to!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    Je serai totalement vacciné dés début Juillet!
    I will be fully vaccinated by early July!


    I am a sportive guy, I like to swim, run, lift weigh.
    I am also passionate by art and more precisely by theatre (^.^) . I practiced it for 9 years.
    During this travel i'll learn to play Kalimba, a tiny wooden instrument which you might love. Instead, you might have the chance to hear its peaceful and harmonic sound while i learn some music sheets!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      dust mites, it's depends but sometimes cat..

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback