Alexandra & Frank Harry Cornelis

  • Allemagne & Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello :)
    We are Frank from the Netherlands and Alexandra from Germany.
    2019 we met on the Camino in Portugal and ended up walking close to 300km together with a friend to Santiago de Compostela. After that, we decided that life wasn't the same without each other and we want to experience a lot more together.
    Our next exciting project is to rebuild a caravan and live tiny in the Netherlands whenever we are there.

    I, Alexandra, am taking a year off of work and want to travel, see and experience new things. I usually work as a store manager in a drugstore in Germany and I want to use this year to learn and do things that I've never done. I love being on a trampolin and doing jumping fitness with a lot of people and loud music:).
    I am a very open and social creature and love to get to know people and experience different cultures.

    I, Frank, am kind of a digital nomad, so I can work from wherever there is an internet connection. I love nature, hiking and a lot of other interests. Would love an opportunity to learn more about building, framing and carpentry. And would relish the opportunity to spend more time outside.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Frank: I know how to work with a chainsaw, doing SEO, know stuff about hiking and have my own websites.

    Alexandra: I'm pretty good at organizing and managing a team, I can park a car in the smallest places, as an aunt of a 1,5 year old girl I also like to spend time with kids and make sure that they are happy and I painted a lot of walls in my life already

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30 & 27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback