Antonio

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello my name is Antonio. I am 33. I am hoping to help learn and travel. I would describe myself as easy going, positive, friendly, enthusiastic, detail oriented and organized. Some times I start to sing and dance while I talk as if life was a musical. I have an artistic mind set I paint write poetry and make short films. I practice meditation and do my own form of yoga. I quit social media 5 years ago . I believe the greatest gift in life is life itself. I am very comfortable outdoors and being one with the elements. I have worked many jobs in my life and have a wide variety of experience that can be applied in any situation including high end art framing, hospitality, cooking, video editing, home remodeling and demolition. I have worked on building projects ranging from basic repair work and building minor structures. I have worked on farms back in 2011 in Hawaii and in 2019 in Texas, growing food and working with animals like roosters, hens, sheep, pigs, and even befriended a horse named William. I am very open to help in whatever is needed in exchange for practical hands-on experience in a positive atmosphere.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a jack of all trades always willing to learn new things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    Life is amazing may peace and joy be with us all.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback