Sandra

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I would like to discover life in a typical family in Iceland and also learn more Icelandic. I like being around kids and animals

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Iceland - du Jul 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello,
    my name is Sandra, I´m 19 years old and I live in the north of Germany.
    I am currently learning Computer Sciences and Scandinavian Studies in the university of Kiel and would like to travel a bit in the time where I don't have classes. I am learning Icelandic and therefore I want to go to Iceland. I have already been to Iceland before but I would love to see more parts of it and learn more Icelandic (I already speak some Icelandic but I would like to practise and improve it).
    I also spent three months in France and a short time in Seattle (US) as an exchange student and I really liked the experience to see other cultures.
    As a scout, I´m used to spend some time outdoors and look after young people.
    I would describe myself as someone who is always in a good mood. I am a bit shy in the beginning when it comes to meeting new people or being in a big group, but once I get to know you better I can be funny and laughing a lot. I am easy-going and open to try new things.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I used to look after some small children in our neighbourhood for some evenings and the younger scouts regularly once a week and during our trips.
    I also helped some pupils with their homework in French in school and could do that again for example in French, English and of course German or some sciences like mathematics, biology, chemistry or computer sciences.
    In my school, there was a team of paramedics. They are pupils but they know first aid. I did it for almost four and a half years and I was kind of the head of it. So I tried to coordinate the others and explained the new ones what they had to do.
    And I´m also not that bad with computers ;)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Icelandic: Intermédiaire
    Swedish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would really like to learn more Icelandic and could teach German, English and French

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I have been a scout for more than 10 years now and really like our regularly group meetings. We play games and sing songs that I accompany with my guitar. I also know a bit of playing the Ukulele and the Piano but I am still a beginner with these instruments. I really like to make music.
    During my time off, I like to read and take a walk with a friend and her dog. I also like to play all kinds of games, card games, board games and so on, especially those where you are playing as a team or where you have to develop a strategy. I also like to watch movies in every language (that I understand ;) ).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback