Séjours chez l'habitant, volontariat et vacances-travail : destination Asie

Liste des hôtes – Trouver les hôtes et les organisations Workaway

(optionnel)




Ce critère de recherche se base sur les informations données par les hôtes dans leur calendrier. Seuls les hôtes qui auront activé et actualisé leur calendrier apparaîtront dans les résultats.


  • Pays: Thaïlande
Hello volunteers! We are an independent nonprofit organization providing intensive service learning opportunities through ongoing community development programs throughout the world. We bring together people and partners of diverse faiths, ......

  • Pays: Inde
A traditional Assamese family run tea estate with a manufacturing factory in located in Upper Assam. The estate is over 130 hectares and has been with the family since the 1920s. Our family lives at the estate along with our dogs :)

  • Pays: Inde
  • Feedback: 13
I am an advocate and my wife runs a school . I am looking for volunteers who can teach English or other subjects to students aged 4 -15 in our school. We also have three dogs of Labrador and Golden Retriever breeds. I am also running an NGO and ......

  • Pays: Thaïlande
Hello my name is Sriwai, I was born in Thailand 38 years ago in a little farmer village situated in the district of Chaiyaphum, near Nong bua dang. My village name is Ban Nontapu. Its a nice traditionnal village in the middle of the fields of ......

  • Pays: Philippines
At our 15 hectar Farm we are experimenting new organic planting methods (i.e. Terra Preta with biochar) in vegetables, corn, rice and fruit trees. Postharvest techniques like drying, preserving, storing, processing and marketing are also important ......

  • Pays: Japon
We are French family. - Alain,the father , 43 years old , engineer at Volvo trucks, loves cooking, plays football - Marie-Laure, the mother, 42 years old, house wife and vet , loves pets and nature - Louison, 17 years old, studies to the French ......

  • Pays: Vietnam
Hi! My name is Duong Tra and I am looking for someone who can help my kid students to improve their English, and can stay with us at least 1 month or more. I'm a Vietnamese woman and mother of two, managing a guesthouse.