Dog-sitting in a beautiful setting in Koh Samui, Thailand

Country

Thaïlande

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 75 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.08.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I'm Jen! I'm a primary teacher in Koh Samui. I'm delighted to welcome you to a spare room in my beautiful cosy little house by the beach for someone to relieve me of dog duties for a while, so I can travel and visit my boyfriend over the summer.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Aide avec les animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our house is in a small peaceful community of mostly Thai and some farang (foreign) families. We are very close to the ocean, surrounded by fishing villages and jungle. Get a taste of that chill island life far away from the bustling tourist areas.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have two wonderful sweet dogs and their names are Lucy and Rocky. They are looking for someone caring and playful to look after them with romantic meals and long walks on the beach :D In our family, there is also a goofy ginger cat called Louis (rhymes with Samui) who often travels with me but also loves to stay at home and play with the dogs - he thinks he is one! If you could also keep an eye on the plants while I am away that would be great!

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, some Mandarin Chinese, a little Thai

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a spare bedroom, one bathroom, a small kitchen/living room, a porch, and a garden. While you are here please help yourself to everything - a ukulele, clarinet, hand-made vegan cosmetics, yoga mat, a selection of Chinese teas, some pencils and paints, and plant-based health foods in the kitchen.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    We are a great location for waterfalls and beaches. There are some Thai and Western-style restaurants with walking and biking distance. I can lend you a scooter and/or bicycle for you to get around. Our place is also really close to the Raja ferry pier so I can pick up and drop off if you need.

    In our house I am trying to keep trash to a minimum, recycling all plastics into eco-bricks or art projects at home and school. I also like to keep the house really clean and tidy and I expect the same from others, although it's not hard - it is pretty small! Our home is our temple. Please respect our safe haven and its magical grounding energy :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Every day around 2 hours for feeding and walking twice a day


N° de référence hôte : 993325792192