Help and learn with a great education project in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 160 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.03.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello and welcome!

    I´m developing a unique educational project.
    I would like to find someone with perfect english grammar and good spanish grammar, with the ability to help me with office, administration, communication, development and expansion tasks. (organizing agenda, sending and answering e-mails, answering phone calls, working on documents and creating new ones, communicating with the rest of the team and with the rest of projects beginning now around the world), and also some help with home task and sometime baby/dog sitting (my daughter -she is 12 but she doesn´t like to be alone when I´m not at home- and Lord my dog, he doesn´t like to be alone neither. :D ). It would be great if having driver license since sometimes will be useful.
    I´m offering to learn about a unique pedagogy which awakes and nurture the wisdom and compassion within the human being and also I offer support with your spanish language development, if necessary :D

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are at the beginning of our development around the world and I'm looking for a kind of secretary/assistant who wants to help me with the development and expansion of the project and some other tasks ( help in the house, baby/animalsitting...)
    Maybe you like it and you want to be part of our team and family.:)

    Happy to meet you!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room with big closet and shared double bathroom ( shared with my daughter 12 years old) in a independent family house with garden and swimming pool. 3 or 4 people living, me, my husband and my daughter and sometimes my son. All the common spaces can be shared respecting each one own space.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 20 min drive from Madrid center , there is a bus stop close to the house with three buses going to Madrid city every 30 minutes. The house is situated in a beautiful environment, fields but also the mall is very close. Driver license would be useful.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 982596772721