Enjoy Spanish lifestyle joining our family while helping us with childcare and to improve our English in Madrid

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 38 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 15 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very friendly family of 4, We live in Madrid close to bus and subway stops that take you to the city center. We work as engineers, we live in a 3 bedroom a 2 bathroom apartment, very sunny and warm. We are looking for help in childcare during my maternity leave, and we would like also to practice our english

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can help you to learn or improve your spanish and show you the nicest spots in Madrid. We are very friendly and like to show you madrid area, we can give you advice about other places to visit, taste different kind of spanish food, i love cooking!! You will be part of our family!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone that really like kids and enjoy playing with them, and can help us with childcare of our 24 moths babygirl while I take care of the 6 month baby, during the afternoons from monday to friday, the rest of the time you can stay with us or do some other activity.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    spanish and english

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in an apartment with 3 rooms and two bathrooms, you will have your own room. We live in Valdebernardo area, 20 to 30 min to the city center if you take the subway. We will provide nice home made meals, we eat all kind of food (meat, fish, vegetables), we try to buy good quality and healthy mediterranean products and will respect your food preferences.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    we will need help only during the afternoons from monday to friday, the rest of the time you can do whatever you want, close to our apartment there are gym and closed pool, and nice green areas if you like to do running. 15 min by bus there is a nice shopping area. In the city center there are many shows and restaurants where you can meet another workawayers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 975475382494