Help with building and gardening in a village in Gafuriski Region, Bashkortostan Republic, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    52

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 29 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My mum and I own a wooden house with a huge garden for planting in a village in a picturesque area of the Gafuriski Region in Bashkortostan Republic, Russia. The house is wooden, but the brick part of the house is not finished yet, so it needs reorganization and some repair works.
    In the near of the village, there is a nice river Zilim which is popular among tourists who go rafting. Deeper in the mounts there is a popular in our region cave Victory, or Pobeda. You can find videos on youtube by browsing for Tash-Astyi village.
    In our village you can get fresh milk just from a cow, eggs from hens (haha) and vegetables and berries from the garden. One can collect mushrooms, berries and herbs in the near. You can buy our Bashkir honey at the neighbours who keep bee farms.
    for the past couple of years, we keep a goat with a totaling, so one can learn to milk and make cheese or cottage cheese.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you could learn about our unique Bashkirian culture, learn how people live in faraway villages in Russia, taste local cuisine, eat fresh eco and bioproducts which you can't buy in a supermarket in the city. enjoy the beauty of our nature and keep fit while helping in the garden.
    my mom is a former university professor of arts and can teach you to draw, paint and make sketches. Talk to you about arts, history and life experiences.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    in the garden and pumping water (some kind of gym training)
    watering the garden, remove weeds
    making canned food for the winter (tomato sous, different jams)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a wooden house of 36m, toilet is outdoors (a wooden cabin with a hole, which is typical in the countryside in Russia), a summer outdoor kitchen with a fireplace.
    food is on the host: milk, dairy products, meat, eggs, vegetables, berries
    there is a local small shop with a limited variety of the most commonly needed goods.
    and you can buy fresh eco products from neighbours - who keep cows, hens, bees.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    after work you can enjoy walks around the village, swim in the river, go collecting berries, have a sauna. or drive to visit a cave or climb local mounts. on your days off you could go to mineral waters resort and visit saint springs and a church in Krasnousolsk town.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 972277753266