Join our family with 2 children (11 & 9yr) in Lettekenny, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 42 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    33

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 with 2 children aged 11 and 9 (boy and girl). We also have a cat aged 8 (boy) and a dog called Dusty aged 1 (girl!)
    I work as a physiotherapist and my husband works in IT.
    We live in a busy town in Co Donegal, Ireland.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would hope this time would help you improve your English and experience our lifestyle and culture.
    You would be very welcome to join us on any trips or travels we might be doing on the weekends.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love someone to join us over the summer to help with the children and around the house. If you can cook and if you are able to relate to children well, we would love to hear from you.
    We would need some help from Monday to Friday during the day. We can offer you your own room and we promise to feed you well.
    Your weekends are your own, but you would be very welcome to join us on any family trips in Ireland too.
    Letterkenny has a wealth of facilities and we are a 25 minute walk from town.

    Non-smokers and animal lovers only please.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a small estate, in a large detached house. You would have your own bedroom, a shared bathroom and have full use of the home. The town is a 25 minute walk and has great facilities.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a town called Lettekenny in Co Donegal. The town has tennis courts, leisure centres, parks, cinemas, good shops, restaurants and nightlife.
    Within 30 mins drive are beautiful beaches and national parks.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day Monday - Friday



N° de référence hôte : 946697694349