Join our family in Seville and help with our children, around the house and teaching some English

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 119 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.12.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four peoples. Javi my husband of 33 years, Anabel 36, and Pablo and Alba, our 4 and 1 year children. We are a homely family.

    We look for a person who wants to live experiences with us, to learn Spanish and who likes to spend time with children. We would like to show our customs, the food of our country and our beatyful city, Seville. We are sure that you will feel like one of our friends. We are not looking for a boss-employee relationship, but a friendly relation.

    We hope to see you soon in our home, but we would like to know more about you before. We would appreciate references of any volunteer or profile on a social network.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who can spend some time with our children speaking English, take them to the park or take a few days to pick up my older son from school, which is 1 minute away from my house. Also some help in household chores, especially keeping house in order and cleaning it, or cooking for everyone sometime.

    We would welcome someone who is native (or very high level) English. We speak Spanish at home, but we would like he/she speaks exclusively English to our children.

    We would need 25 hours of your time per week, but very flexible. He/she will have enough time to enjoy Seville.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a very big house, where you have a bedroom with wardrobe, and a bathroom to share with our childrens.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Espartinas is a very quiet village, 14 km from Seville.
    Seville is a beautiful city with plenty of history perfect to visit and learn about Spain. There are two bus lines that leave you in Seville downtown every 30 minutes.

    There are other historic cities near Seville, such as Cadiz, Cordoba and Granada. Also the beach is very close to Malaga and Huelva. We have a family house near beach, specifically in El Rompido, Huelva, Malaga, and a country house in a small village near Guadix, Granada. We would like to let you know all these places if you are ready.

    Luckily, Andalusia enjoys warm and sunny weather most of the year, so you can enjoy the sun and good weather.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours.


N° de référence hôte : 933888575829