Help our young family with housework and cooking in Kaş/Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in Kaş,Antalya,Turkey. My husband is an engineer. We have a girl is 19 months. You can live the natural life in Kaş. You have the opportunity to do all the water sports. You can taste delicious traditional Turkish cuisine and seafood in splendid views of Kas. However, there are many opportunities to find work on tourism and food sector. Some part of family(grandmother, grandfather ext.) live in Istanbul and Trabzon and we visit them frequently. You come with us and travel to black sea and Istanbul too.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    First of all, although Kaş is a tourist resort, the living indigenous people continue their Turkish culture. In addition to traditional Turkish dishes, you can participate in weddings with Turkish customs. Traveling to the highlands, you can witness the lifestyle according to the Turkish customs and traditions that come from the very old days. You can also visit many natural wonders, waterfalls, beaches, beaches. You can experience the excitement of swimming with the Caretta carettas.

  • Aide

    Aide

    During certain times of the day, we need a traveler who can cooking , and also language practise with our baby . It is enough to be with us every day for 4-5 hours. We need her during all summer.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Turkish and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay in our house. In the baby's room we can reserve a place for you :). You can eat with us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Everyone who lives in Kas is hospitable. So you won't have any problems with our neighbors or other people. In your spare time, you can visit everywhere. Public transportation is available everywhere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 914197922949