Come and teach me French or Spanish and enjoy cultural exchange in Linz, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 26 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi girls! As a workawayer myself I would like to host someone until I start travelling again next year. I could host someone in October and November 2020. I live in an appartement in a beautiful neighbourhood of Linz, not directly in the citycenter but only 5 minutes by tram or 20 minutes by feet. There are cafès, supermarkets in walking distance (3 minutes). Feel free to borrow my bicycle. Linz has a lot to offer: historical & modern architecture, quirky vintage cafès, museums, awesome food-scene, loads of cool bars (open till 1 am), cinema, shopping center, etc.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I could teach you bit of German, traditional austrian recipes or delicious gluten-free and healthy recipes if you like cooking as much as I do! I have time on the weekends to show you around the citycenter but I also do trips to forests or national parks this beautiful country has to offer! Especially now in Autumn the leaves turn into beautiful colours! As you can see on my pictures, my parents dogs Stella is always in for forest walks. Also doing trips to close by cities such as Salzburg or Vienna where you can join :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly I would need someone to teach me either french or spanish. Also a bit of small jobs we can do together like making the balcony winterproof, sorting out some clothes and sell them online or on flea market..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I can offer you a super comfy couch with bedlinen in the living room (you can close the door for sleeping, so it turns into a private room with access to balcony) of my appartement, wich is near the citycenter (20 minutes walk) or 1 minute to tram/bus-station.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can explore the ancient city of Linz with it’s historical but also modern architecture. You can borrow my bike to explore sights or just enjoy the wonderful bike-way at the danube river wich is right next to my place.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 886729343451