Come in North of Italy, our family can host you!

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    972

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family: mom, dad, Mattia of 6 years and Emma of 5 years.
    We live in an agricultural context 20 km from Verona (Isola della Scala), in North of Italy.
    In the morning mum and dad work and the childrens go to school until 16 o'clock.
    We are searching an nice girl who stay with the childrens for 2 hours every day monday - friday... at the park, ride a bike, read books, do yoga for play, cook together ..
    You must speake English becouse We want the childrens learn English.. Also We (parents) would like to improve our English!
    Maybe we can host also a mother with a child (max 10 y.o.).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will be able to learn Italian culture, good Italian food, will be able to stay with my sweet children (Emma 4 and Mattia 6), will have free time to walk in the countryside, etc. ..

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like a person to help me keep the children for 2/ 2.5 hours a day, speaking English, reading English books, cooking with them, taking them by bike, make "yoga" with babies... etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private doubleroom, wifii available.
    Sometimes I can cook italian's food, but sometimes you can prepare your tipical food..
    We can host you with flexible dates:
    - or from approximatly 07/01/2019 to approximatly 28/02/2019
    - or from approximatly 01/02/2019 to approximatly 31/03/2019
    - we also evaluate other dates, but 2 mounths max!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can use my bike and electric bike.
    We live in a small town in the province of Verona, in the countryside.
    Train station is 3,2 km from our house.
    This line of train is directly for Verona (approx 30 train/ days - you can arrive in Verona in 15 or 20 minuts with € 2,65 for tickets)
    Bologna (approx 15 train / days - you can arrive in Bologna in 1,15 hour or 1,28 hour with €8,80 for standard ticket or € 28,15 for speedy train)
    and Rovigo (but I think Rovigo isn't interesting to visit!)

    Here an website to see the 10 things good to do and visit in Verona.
    theculturetrip.com/europe/italy/articles/top-10-things-to-do-and-see-in-verona/

    But we are also near Garda Lake. Here an website with 9 Top Pourist attactions around Lake Garda
    .planetware.com/lake-garda/round-lake-garda-i-lo-gdr.htm

    So.. I WAIT YOU!!! ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 878459638179