Vivez avec ma famille et enseignez l'anglais ou une autre langue à ma soeur à Istanbul, Turquie

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 35 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, ıts ömer. ıa m workaway as like as you.and now ı am currently erasmus student in porto.
    when ı was using workaway ı saw many post about teaching english and their own language and ı thought that why ı shouldt do ıt for my own home.
    you will teach mainly English for my younger sister who is 14 years old. and of course, you can also teach something from your own language. my family consist of 6, my parent two sister and one brother. but generally ın the home my sisters and my parent are staying.
    our home is near to new ıstanbul airport ın Arnavutköy city.
    you need to teach English and your language 1-2 hours daily to my sister. actually you can arrange the how many hours and what time you will teach with my sister. other time you are fere and enjoy the istanbul.
    there is many public transportations in my province and you can easily reach everywhere of ıstanbul.
    my sister can tell you which transportation you need to use.
    ı can accept generally girls because they will teach english to my sister and girls understand each other easily. and ı dont think my mom allowed me to accept boys. As ı user of workaway and as ı boy , ı am having trouble with this situation but ı can not do anything.
    girls always lucky :)
    anyway , ıf you would like to come text me
    you can also eat dinner with my family when you reach the dinner time.
    thank you

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    they can travel to the city of ıstanbul, see the Turkish culture. having dinner with the family

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    they will teach english and their own language to my sister.
    and they are free at other time.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    one bed accommodation ın one room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there is public transportation . they can use while go somewhere

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 1-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 877891486543