Practise English with our children and explore the architectural Barcelona in your free time

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 62 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.07.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 members (Sergi, Anna, Arnau and Bernat) and we live in a central neighborhood (Gracia) in Barcelona (Spain). We like sports and cultural activities to do with children. Sergi and Anna are a couple of 39 years, open, active and eager to do things. We like people committed and loyal. Arnau is our eldest son of five years. It is an open child and loves sports. Bernat is our youngest son of three years and is very playful.

    Somos una família de 4 miembros (Sergi, Anna, Arnau y Bernat) que vivimos en un barrio céntrico (barrio de Gracia) en Barcelona (España). Nos gusta practicar deporte y hacer actividades culturales con los niños. Sergi y Ana somos una pareja de 39 años, abiertos, activos y con ganas de hacer cosas. Nos gustan las personas comprometidas y leales. Arnau es nuestro hijo mayor de 5 años. Es un niño abierto y le encanta practicar deporte. Bernat és nuestro hijo menor de 3 años y es muy juguetón.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide avec les langues

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are interested in finding an au pair for the months of June and July 2015, so that it can take children for a few hours (accompany them and pick them up from school and sports campus) and speak to them only in ENGLISH. The rest of the day would be free for the au pair. However, we would like to have dinner with her while we all speak Spanish.

    We seek a english native speaker and preferably non smoker.


    Estamos interesados en encontrar una au pair para los meses de junio y julio de 2015, para que se pueda ocupar de los niños durante unas horas (acompañarlos y recogerlos de la escuela y del campus deportivo) y que les hable solo en INGLÉS. El resto del día sería libre para la au pair. Sin embargo, desearíamos poder cenar con ella al tiempo que hablamos todos en español.

    Buscamos una persona que hable perfectamente el INGLÉS y preferentemente no fumadora.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Catalan, Spanish and al little bit of English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single bedroom and wifi connection i offered

    Se ofrece habitación individual y connexión a wifi

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will never get bored in Barcelona. It is a very relaxing place with many nice parks, great beach and pier. And it is also a big cosmopolitan so there's always a lot of happenings for you to meet people easily.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 861719919227