Donnez-moi un coup de main avec mes projets numériques et explorez Giza, Egypte

Country

Égypte

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 10 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 19 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello All Workawayers, It's Hussein An Egyptian Engineer Student, back in the days I was a Couchsurfer and hosted more than 40 people In my Place. I live alone in 2 rooms Apartment, I'm super Chill and I love Exchange Cultures And I will Help You In Egypt For a long term Staying Or short. I will give you the Best Hints And I get you To know My friends and Places You never heard about

    I started My project 2 years ago It's About Hosting Events and Parties, I need An Digital Marketer For a few tasks Maybe 1-3 hours a day depending on if there are tasks to Do
    You gonna Work Through Instagram, Content Creator is a must

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    About Me, I'm super Chill Open-minded. I Hangout Almost every day with Friends Attending Parties or going to bars Or just a Local Cafes Or Someone House And having fun
    cuz I live in A building full of religious people so For Girls you just have to Cover from neck till under knees considering My neighbours but You can Do whatever inside The apartment.

    I know many people around all Egypt So I will Help You wherever You need
    I will Get you To know And Meet my friends (foreigners, Egyptians, expats)
    I will help you to Get the cheapest Deals And How To travel with The lowest budget

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need a Digital Marketer Who Know To create content and Managing an Instagram page
    it's 1-3 hours work a Day

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Espanol

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    My place is an apartment with 2 rooms you will have a room with Big Bed
    I have a washing machine and a kitchen full equipped
    I will Get you Egyptian breakfast every day

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 861419425788