Join our busy family household helping out in Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi
    We live in a spacious five bedroom house with a big garden in the beautiful countryside of West Cork
    We are a family of 6
    2 boys, aged 8 and 11
    2 girls aged 3 and 1
    We are looking for a kind trustworthy person to help with taking care of our 4 children .

    We Would love to grow our own veg and fruit so if u have any interest in that too it would be brilliant - but not necessary
    The 2 boys are at school duting the day and the 3 year old goes to montesori so you would be mainly looking after our smallest - 1 year old baby at home
    Look forward to hearing from u soon !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    U will be treated as another member of our family and experience what it's like to be part of a busy Irish household
    We live very close to beautiful scenic places like Kinsale, Clonakilty and Cork city I also have connections with kilkenny so I visit there too and you would be more than welcome to come there with us also

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help around the house - meal prep, general housework, gardening- maybe make a veg patch with the children
    Painting furniture

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom with a double bed and an ensuite.

    You will have family meals with us
    At times I will ask u to prepare meals like peeling veg putting meat into the oven
    At weekends if we are out and about and u are at home u can help yourself to food in the kitchen

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beautiful scenery of Ireland

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 24-25 hours per week


N° de référence hôte : 858816735926