Aidez-nous à développer notre activité de remèdes à base de plantes dérivés de la permaculture et de l'ayurveda, Ludhiana, Punjab, Inde

Country

Inde

Enregistré comme favori 409 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    636

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Greetings fellow mammals of planet earth,
    The sound of my name is Sam.
    Accept my sincere felicitations on pursuing an awesome existential journey.
    It is such a divine honour to experience life as a learning gift and communities like workaway is a blessing to human kind.

    I live half my time in ludhiana, and another half in dharamshala.
    This exchange is for ludhiana, punjab.

    Infactuated with science and interconnectedness of things, we make plant based remedies based on Ayurveda and Permaculture principles.
    Our medicines are available in 10 countries online at Amazon marketplaces.

    We passionately work upon Love, Kindness, Gift economy, Conscious business, Waste management solutions, Permaculture, Positive affirmations' to such an extent that it is imprinting more profoundly on our DNA.

    Functioning & thriving with all the stuff we do becomes a blessing when you are more in number working together.
    Therefore i am always in seek for like minded brothers, sisters and cats to come help us rise with each other.

    Got a comfy place to live which is away from city life. It has a garden, Swimming pool, Scrumptious organic food, a dog and a cat, fast Internet & warm Hugs.

    Looking forward to share the tale of life and existentialism.

    Please apply only if you could commit minimum 2 weeks, it allows to connect on more profound terms. x

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Looking forward to share following skills :

    - Wim Hoff meditation method
    - Knowledge of Ayurveda and healing with plants
    - Star gazing meditation ;) Our home observatory has 12 inch telescope :)

  • Aide

    Aide

    - Lifestyle Photography for our products
    - Digital marketing
    - PR
    - Youtube video making for products
    - SEO
    - Instagram marketing
    - Copy writing

    Any other skill you would like to contribute ?

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A comfy place to live called 'Star Gates'. Its far away from city hustle. Also has a garden & Swimming pool.

    You will have a good wifi connection and a private room with washroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Archery, Hover boarding, Farming, Keyboard, Tabla, Happy drums, Swimming, Stargazing with telescope, singing bowl, gong,etc

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    A good wifi connection and a guest room.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours a day in exchange of food and stay















N° de référence hôte : 857636728281