Join a couple in our early 30s and help with our garden close to Munich, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 27 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.07.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple in their early 30s (German/British). After travelling and living abroad, we finally settled and bought a house... one year in we are still overwhelmed by the work. The inside is all done except the cellar, but the garden outside is still far from finished. We are happy for a helping hand in exchange for accommodation and food :D

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enjoy living close to Munich (20 Min by train) and yet living in nature! You will have your own room and get to enjoy our delicious meals. We are a German and British couple in the 30s- you can practice both your German and English skills :D

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help with gardening, building a fence, painting or wood working :D

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own furnished room with a double bed. The house has been completely renovated last year, including a new bathroom, a big living room with an open kitchen. We will cook delicious meals for you in the evenings and you can help yourself to everything in the fridge and cupboards.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We both spend a long time travelling and living abroad, so we love to get to know new people and share culture. We are both keen hikers and live close to the Alps. If you want to, we can take you there. Munich is very close (20 min by train, which leaves every 20 minutes) and there is so much to do in this city: Oktoberfest, beer gardens, watch the surfers at the Eisbachriver and explore the old inner city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 852633672788