Looking for an English speaking workawayer to help with home chores and some child care in Taipei, Taiwan

Country

Taïwan

Enregistré comme favori 165 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    247

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have been a host on a different platform for almost 5 years, I have a 4 years old son, The workawayers will be living with us. We have a shared room for Workawayers; sometimes, you need to help me to take care of my kid when I go to the gym or clean the house, We bring you to explore Taiwan.

    I have three rooms in my apartment. One is my room with my son, another is my long term flatmate. The third one is a shared room for workawayers, for now, it is two single beds in the room.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you will learn how to cook Taiwanese cousin, learn how to communicate with locals in Taiwanese, we host some tour bus times, also go some wild hot springs, local restaurants, bikes trials, hiking spots.
    Also, you will meet many locals when you decide to teach their kids in the playgroups, everyone is friendly and you will love to meet all kids in our cycle life.

  • Aide

    Aide

    1. Accommodation- who is this shared with?
    There are 3 rooms shared an apartment, workawayers will stay a shared room with other workawayers, my 4 years old son and I will stay in this flat too.

    2. Babysitter 2 hrs, you will get the free stay.

    3. Cultural section- what can Workawayers learn about Taiwan/you?
    Learning Chinese, Taiwanese food homemade, free tours.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 single beds in a shared room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can have a free tour with me. We are in near Taipei main station and Yanmin mountain, here are many hiking spot and local food, 30 mins subway to 101 building. Come to stay with us if you also like to hang out.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We WiFi and a working space.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 20 hours / 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 839192266721