Summer help at a small B&B in the Ardèche, Valgorge, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.06.2021

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small bed& breakfast with 5 rooms and we can receive about 15 clients. Mostly clients have breakfast, dinner and sometimes a snack at midday. We also have a bar where there’s a happy hour. A lot of quests stay in the garden
    because there are lots of terrasses, river in the garden, swimmingpool, petanque court,massage hut and a lot of beautifull nature. People come here for rest and peace, being away from loads of people, being away from Corona virus, and have fun and eat well. I love to cook. I am vegetarien and also low carb, no succer. But sometimes there’s a real Ardechois meal.

    Ardeche is known for rough nature. People come to hike, to bike, to walk , to see the ancient caves. The Unesco “Grotte Chauvet”, the river Ardeche or Cassezac to do canoë, paddle and also Canyoning. Old little villages and markets.

    Eric and I are dutch but live in France since 20 years. Our biggest love was STARCK, a Rhodesian Ridgeback who passed away at an age of 12 years in november last. 1st of july there is a new baby ridgeback who will come to enlighten our live. So the person who wants to come most love dogs !!!!!!!!

    We work together and we do together everthing that needs to be done. So this includs cleaning the guestrooms, helping with or doing cooking, serving drinks, sitting and chat with the clients. I , Rinell, am also a sportsinstructor and give a lot of Pilates, and BUNGEE SUPER FLY classes in the garden. I also do massages (classic, Reiki,reflexologie, and Thai) I also work 12 hrs in a pharmacy as a dermotologist specialist for pharmacie and Eric works also 12 hrs as a assistent for elderly people. During these hours it can be that the one who’s coming to work for is, is in control of the b&B. But mostly it’s or Rinel or Eric who’s at home.

    There’s a lot of work in the moring preparing breakfast, a little bit of cleaning, or cleaning the pool etc. And we prepare already vegetable etc for dinner. Afternoon is more cool but a real fixed time to start and to stop, we don’t haven. We do all together what is neccecary to manage the B&B.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak french, english, dutch and german. Rinell is certified Bungee Supee fly and Pilates instructor

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Houshold cleaning cooking cocktail shaker socialise with clients. need a hard worker (cleaning, helping to cook, breakfast Service, barman etc) 4 weeks in august!

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Little privat hut in the garden with mountain riverview

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    La grotte Chauvet Unesco heritage, Rivers: Ardeche/Chassezac, Le pont de Diable, Le Pont du Gard, Arena Nimes,
    Old villages, Rough nature

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Max 40 hours per week


N° de référence hôte : 838822156359