Besoin d'aide pour du jardinage et un projet de recyclage en Bourgogne, France



mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 855 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

  • Description


    wanted an artist to do the illustrations for a kids book. ..wanted some one with computer skills to do a KDP upload.

    Alternative way to live, with sharing and kindness, permaculture in all things, new ways to look at our world, new ways to change ourselves.

    Hello workaways!
    I hope you are well.
    I grow food to feed you me, and as many people as possible! When I have too much food, I give it or I exchange it. I spend a lot of time gardening, but I also do to recycling, that'
    s direct recycling, making things from other things that can be found thrown away. I also maintain my own car and tractor and other machines so you may learn these skills too, if you can fix cars etc already I would be happy to have you here as I always need help with this.
    I try to have great respect water, which is life in my opinion ... it must be respected and loved .... think about it! and maybe you will see what I'm saying.
    Working here is very diverse, you will not get bored. Gardening, gathering wood (we burn a lot of wood during the winter and I try to take only the wood that has fallen from the trees in order to harm the trees as little as possible) all in joy and good humor!
    I try to have as much freedom here as is possible, freedom is very important to me.
    It is vegan here! vegan cooking, . so would you be happy to eat exclusively vegan food whilst you are here? ... please remember this is a meat free environment.
    I could tell you a lot more about life here but if I tell you now we will have nothing to talk about when you get here hahahaha
    Come and ask me your questions will be more interesting :) lots of love to you and all things. Richi.

    Bonjour amis workaways !

    J'espere que vous allez bien.
    Je cultive mon jardin, dont j'essaye d'ameliorer le rendement pour devenir autosuffisant en fruits et legumes, nourrir vous, moi, et autant de personne que possible ! Lorsque j'ai trop de nourriture, je la donne ou je l'échange. Je passe beaucoup de temps a jardiner, mais je suis egalement attentif au recyclage, a creer a partir des ressources dont je dispose ici.
    Je respecte particulierement l'eau, qui est un element important de la vie selon moi... elle doit être respectée et aimee.... pensez à ca ! (et maintenant vous pensez que je suis fou lol)
    Bref ! Travailler ici est très diversifié, vous n'allez pas vous ennuyer. Jardiner, ramasser du bois (nous brûlons beaucoup de bois pendant l'hiver et je tente de ne prendre que le bois qui est tombé des arbres afin de nuire aux arbres aussi peu que possible) le tout dans la joie et la bonne humeur !
    Je mange et cuisine vegan.
    Je pourrais vous en dire beaucoup plus sur Montmoret, mais si je vous dis tout maintenant nous n'aurons plus rien à nous dire hahahaha
    Venez donc me poser vos questions ca sera plus simple :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will learn many new skills here, you will meet people from the surrounding area. You will experience French culture.
    This area is called the Morvan which translates as Black Mountains it was at the heart of Celtic culture over 2000 years ago is a very special place with much history, it is also a very spiritual and magical as you will find out when you get here.

  • Aide


    Help needed with gardening, foraging, painting DIY. mechanical. building and IT skills , the tasks are very varied and there are good skills to be learnt here too, you will help for a few hours per day not more than 5, you will have a nice comfortable place to sleep and lots of home grown vegan food to eat. So no need for buying extra food all is here for you, also we start work quite early especially in summer when it is two hot to work in the afternoons so if you like to sleep in and can't wake up bring your alarm clock hehehehe

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement


    comfortable bedroom shared with other helpers, you will live in the house, there is room to camp here too if you like that in summer time.
    sorry to tell you but its no smoking here (well outside you can) and vegan food too, if you can't cook this is also a skill you will learn as everyone helps with cooking and keeping the house clean and tidy. This is not counted as work time by the way...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Amazing nature and walks, naturism when its possible, you can learn and share meditation techniques share massage learn healing, holistic connection and visualization... interesting towns and historic sites to visit, the cathedral of Autun is not too far from here .
    You can also visit famous vineyards in Burgundy, but you will not find them near here as here its forests and small mountains, the most famous mountain here is the Mont Beuvray considered to be a Goddess by Druids an mystics which still exist today, I will be happy to drive you round to see the interesting places here, I also enjoy this and going on walks and playing music . you will also meet lots of cool people and other musicians.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    no more than 5 hours, food is provided

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (4.8)

N° de référence hôte : 831175513686