Join in our family life in Tours, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 14 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.12.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I’m 39 years old. I have 3 kids: Coline (11 y.o), Juliette (8 y.o) and Titouan (3 y.o). They live with me every two weeks.
    I’m psychologist, I’m working with disabled kids (psychological or physical).
    I enjoy reading, going to movies, travelling…
    I want to share my values with my kids: exchanges, mutual aid, trust, curiosity of other cultures.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This exchange can allow to discover a way of life in a French family with its habits, hobbies, obligations. An original way to discover a country from inside. I live in Tours, next to the Châteaux de la Loire, a French historic place with a lot of castles. Tours is at 1 hour by high speed train from Paris and at 3 hours from the sea.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I’m looking for a right-hand and responsible person who can help me on arrangement work in my house (wipe out dividing wall, build a library, paint…). This person can also help me sometime on daily tasks (cleaning, shopping, cooking) and more rarely to babysit my kids.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in an individual room with a double bed, a desk and a wardrobe. You are independent, you have your own entrance and your own bathroom. You have the wifi.
    Meals are taken all together in family and according to your organisation and your visits.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live in a 180m2 house in Fondettes (200 000 habitants) located at 8 km from Tours (250 000 habitants). The house is at 600 m from the village centre with all commodities and at 30 m from the bus stop to go to Tours. You will also have a bike. From Tours, you can join all the other cites in France, by train or by bus.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 799447599155