Looking for someone to help with childcare on the beautiful island of Ibiza, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 53 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.02.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Angela. I live in the North East of Ibiza in the little village of San Carlos. The beach is a short drive (5 mins). I live with my partner in an apartment with a roof terrace and a pool. I have two girls, an 8 year old and a 4 year old. I would like to have a person come who wants to spend a month or two at our home. They would help the family out, speak Spanish, go to the beach or the pool, keep the house orderly and clean as your own house. The family gets up and has breakfast around 7.30 and around 8.50 the children then go to school . You can have free time in the morning until the kids get home at 2PM. You would stay with them, practice Spanish, and help out with homework. Your main responsibilities will be to keep the place organised, fix snacks and maybe dinner sometimes. You will be with the children 2-5pm in the week (but may be you will change a week day for a Saturday.) We would like a Spanish speaker who can help us all practice our Spanish :-)
    And the most important thing is that you love to be with children, love the nature, walk, and are very creative.
    Driver's license is necessary.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will enjoy living in Ibiza with the culture and beauty

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a 3 bed apartment with pool and roof terrace. Your room is a large double bedroom with own bathroom. We are in the centre of San Carlos with a bank, pharmacy. The famous Las Dallias hippy market is within walking distance and also Anita's bar.
    Driving licence is essential to enjoy this beautiful island.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will be on the beautiful island of Ibiza and can enjoy all it has to offer, beaches, yoga, fitness, music, walking, etc

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 793263615819