Join our international family in the beautiful city of Gothenburg, Sweden

Country

Suède

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a multicultural family, Mari from Argentina and Ben from Germany living in the beautiful city of Gothenburg. We have three kids, Bastian (5), Lucia (3) and 10 months old Mattis.
    Previous to moving to Sweden we lived in New Zealand, United Kingdom and Canada, Ben works as a civil engineer and I'm currently in maternity leave.
    Our house is located in Västra Frölunda, 10 min walk to Frölunda Torg (big shopping mall) and 30 min by tram to the city center and central train station.
    We really like getting to know different cultures (specially through food!), we can offer language exchange, you can practice English, German or Spanish with us and Swedish with Bastian.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in Gothenburg a friendly city on the west coast of Sweden.
    Everything is close by in Gothenburg, most things are within walking or cycling distance. The sea and several beaches are within a couple of kilometres from the city. It also has extensive nature reserves and outdoor recreation areas. The beautiful archipelago with its many islands is a short trip away.
    The city also offers lots of cultural and historical sites, museums and recreational activities.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for somebody to help us out with our three kids (Bastian 5, Lucia 3 and Mattis 8 months old) specifically with our baby Mattis in the mornings while I drop off the older ones to daycare and occasionally entertain them in the afternoons. Also some light cleaning around the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Swedish: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a spare room on the third floor with a double bed, table and storage for clothes.
    Kitchen and bathroom will be share with the rest of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    With summer approaching there will be many outdoor activities to do in and around the city

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 788544775768