Help to restore my old gardenhouse in Groningen, the Netherlands/

Country

Pays-Bas

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2019

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    from the first of november untill may my gardenhouse is available to live in.

    Hi everybody*️️️️️️ over the past years i used to workaway myself to learn about sustainability. Right now i try to be near my mom for at least 5 months a year. I am a vocalist, a socialworker and have my own practice. I like to work together and to exchange skills~~

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can offer you language lessons and i am a vocalist so some singinglessons or coaching/ healingsessions through breath, voice and bodywork.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hi everybody*️️️️️️ I just have bought a gardenhouse but it needs to renovate*️️️️️️ It is an old house so a lot of constructionwork has to be done. So basically i need a carpenter. The garden needs to be done too but the house is more important since i live there. Right now i need to build an outside toilet and frame it in. Persons who are skilled in reparing solar panels are welcome too.
    !!!My garden house is available to live in while i am away , for rent or/and for workexchange!!! from november untill may. There is a compost toilet and solarenergy but the drinkingwater you have to take from the mainsource 3 minutes walk with your yerrycan....

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can sleep in the house and i also have a caravan with a good bed in it with cookingpossibilities*️️️️️️

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The city is nearby, you can borrow my bike or go by bus, even walking can be done easily*️️️️️️The city Groningen is also called a studentcity because there are a lot of foreigners coming to study there.It*️️️️️️s a really cozy place with lot of possibilities for nightlife as well as sports and nature activities and also cultural pleasures. The garden house is outside of the city nearby a campingplace where you can have very nice meals too. I don*️️️️️️t have a shower i always go to the camping or just take a swim.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 767382814771