Language exchange and help design a website for a Mexican couple in Bogota, Colombia

Country

Colombie

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.04.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a mexican couple living in Bogota, travel lovers always trying to learn and share. My boyfriend and I just moved six months ago, I have a project of an online business where actually we need some help with it, also somebody that knows how to fix things so can help to improve our home, and also we will love to learn other languages we are principally interesting in Portuguese and French. We are very active people, always travelling when is possible as we just get a motorcycle that can help us to visit this beautiful country, and we love the food, we have the belief that you can know a place better by their gastronomy, we love to do all kind of activities, sports or just hang around, we do really enjoy walk and see the city. We can share our experience and also show you about our culture and country.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Entretien / Bricolage
    Autres
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like to share about our culture and food from Mexico and we are open to show and learn as much as possible, we are really friendly people, we have travel to some other countries and have many stories to tell and experiences that can help you. As also you will be learning about our project so then you can have your own. Also here in Bogota as a capital city you will found many things to do.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will need help with marketing and business developers for online business, creation of a web site, also with some help with our home fixing some staff like the closets, and we will love to learn and practice languages like french and portuguese. ( sometimes the working time hours can be less than 3 hours )

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant
    Portuguese: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room with nice view, has a inflate sofa cama very comfortable, access to bathroom with hot water, internet, chimney, big kitchen, and place for parking if you need. Also breakfast included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bogotá the capital of Colombia you can found Cerro de Monserrate, museum of gold, museum botero and some other museums, la candelaria, botanic garden, and the train to go to Zipaquira (cathedral of salt). As also many activities that government offers for free that you can do during your free time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 764816473663