Venez chez moi et je vous ferai découvrir le bush australien - Sarina

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 8 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.05.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Come and enjoy the beautiful Australian bush with me. I occupy a 1 bedroom dwelling and have a passion for working towards sustainability. I love sharing knowledge and have a few jobs which would be much easier with an extra helper or 2. I run 2 businesses and hours are flexible, depending on client demand. One computer business and one hypnotherapy. Shift some iron, build a protective barrier around the garden, play with animals and enjoy being out of town and close to nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can have a lovely interaction with the pets -2 goats, 2 pigs, 8 chooks, 3 ducks and a dog. You can learn how to live closer to nature, surrounded by wallabies, echidnas, the occasional goanna , possums and flying foxes. It is a short drive to the beach. Learn how simple vegetarian cooking can be, and how to make kombucha tea, water kefir and milk kefir. A simple healthy tropical life with own water surrounded by the beautiful Australian bush.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helpers stay in a separate single room and own transport would work better as it's a few km south of Sarina. A shared outdoor kitchen with plenty of space is available. I have too much "useful Junk" scattered around and a mess in the shed. I love a hand to get things in order and tidy up. I would also like a hand to chook proof parts of the garden. I will provide vegetarian food and accomodation for about 4 hours work per day. You are welcome to supply your own meat. I would like help to clean up and organize the shed and shift piles of recycled building material behind the shed after clearing grass.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Either stay in my one bedroom house with bathroom and queen bed, or in the one room bedroom a few metres away in single bed. Share one bathroom. Outdoor shared kitchen. Take turns cooking and cleaning up. Also available tent or park nearby in your own van.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Enjoy local beach and bush walks. Experience the Australian bush and wildlife amongst kookaburras, brolgas, curlews, wallabies, possums, and see what else I haven't mentioned..

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 737887755948