French-Spanish family welcomes your help in St Heliers, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 15 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there!

    We are a French-Spanish family of 4 living in New Zealand after sailing from France.

    Sadly we do not own a boat anymore but we still love the outdoors, the sea, travelling and learning from the people we meet. He kitesurfs, I swim, we both like yoga, climbing and long walks.

    The Workawayer appartment is available from 10th of September.

    Marion, Borja, Adam and Zoé

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are keen to know new people, breaking down prejudices, giving tips about living and travelling in NZ, settling in in NZ, sharing nice moments.
    About France, Spain, New Zealand, childcare.

  • Aide

    Aide

    What we are looking for?
    Someone or a couple who fits well with our family, likes and is comfortable with children.
    Someone who is happy to help us 2 hours a day with housework and looking after the children in exchange of accommodation and who would have other activities like studying or working the rest of the time.

    Someone who would be happy to give us a hand 2 hours a day with (depending on the needs) pick-up, drop-off from daycare, babysitting in the evening, housework (tidying up, cleaning, laundry...) and looking after our children like reading books, playing, going to the library and other activities in exchange of accommodation.

    Food is not included sorry :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The appartment is under the main house, with little noise insulation (and we have young children) simple and independent with toilet and a simple kitchen (microwave, fridge, kettler, sink, an electric stove but no oven - sorry)
    The appartement is not fancy or flashy, but comfortable enough.

    You would have your own room, your own entrance, with a double bed (see picture) , toilet and kitchen. There is Internet and a small grassy patch to relax (and have a veggie garden!?).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 15 mins away from St Heliers beach, shops, restaurants and cafés, close enough to the CBD that is easily accessed by public transport. There are plenty of nice walks around the area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 14 hours a week, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 711755845219